Board of Directors » Meeting Information

Meeting Information

2021 Board Meeting Schedule
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021
 
2021 - 2022 Board Meeting Schedule
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021-Budget Approval
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
 
2021 - 2022 Finance Committee Meeting Schedule
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 - Budget Hearing
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Monday, June 13, 2022
 
2021- 2022 Governance Committee Meeting Schedule
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
 
 
All meetings will be held virtually via Zoom. See the ageda for the meeting link.
 
All meeting agendas, minutes, and any accompanying documents can be accessed via our public portal.
Agendas, meetings, and recordings (if held virtually) of previous meetings can be accessed via our board meeting archives